Honor the Chief Society

HONOR the Chief, RESPECT the Tradition, EDUCATE the Community

A Non-Profit Organization


Special thanks to all of those who made this website possible.  We are still looking to advance and improve, so let us know any suggestions you may have for the website.  


HTCS Website Committee:


Committee Chairs:

David Shier, Co-Chair

Alex Dozier, Co-Chair

Judi Edwards Smith, Senior Webmaster


Committee Members:

Omar Cruz

Bree Mehrtens

Beau Wilson


Technical Adviors:

Brandon Burton

Mike Greifenkamp



Honor the Chief Society